• On y va ?

     On y va ?

     

     

     

     C'est un joli endroit 

    Laurent Voulzy en parle dans une chanson  

    Enfin je pense que c'est à ça qu'il fait allusion dans le cœur grenadine 

    Dans un pays sucré doucement  

    Pendant que vous écoutez, vous pouvez chercher 

    quel est cet endroit ! 

     

    « C'est ...? (Solution )On y va ? (Aide ) »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 23 Mai 2018 à 16:18

    J'aime beaucoup cette jolie chanson.

    Bises

    2
    Mercredi 23 Mai 2018 à 18:26

    Belle ile en mer????

    3
    chadappart
    Mercredi 23 Mai 2018 à 18:57
    Le Brésil ???
    4
    Symphonie et Isis
    Mercredi 23 Mai 2018 à 19:20

    Une île, la Guadeloupe ? ou la Martinique ?

    5
    Vendredi 7 Mai 2021 à 02:45
    Hi there great website! Does running a blog such as this require a
    large amount of work? I have very little understanding of coding however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyhow, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.

    I understand this is off subject however I just had
    to ask. Thank you!
    6
    Vendredi 11 Juin 2021 à 10:00
    Desiree
    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually one thing which I think I might by no
    means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely huge for me.

    I am taking a look ahead in your subsequent post, I will try to get the cling of it!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :